Pink Marshmallow Fur Ball

cropped-12248831_1020058504724889_1305183198_n1.jpg

…Carrying on from my last post, I recently purchased this years winter coat from ASOS and surprise surprise its pink. But to make it even more me its a pink faux fur bomber jacket. I died when I saw it.

I’ve had a lot of girls asking me where it is from and messaging me on insta so incase you were wondering it was from ASOS and was £80. I have literally not taken it off since I got it and was the best purchase of my entire existence. Go get it. (Side note: also comes in charcoal if you aren’t as barbie/ girly as me.)

 

Leave a Reply

